Klevu

Klevu is on a mission to make online shopping a super-rich experience through lightning fast, natural language search.

Klevu is on a mission to make online shopping a super-rich experience through lightning fast, natural language search. Klevu helps its clients in globally boost search-led conversions to sales in their online stores.

Klevu search focuses on lightning fast, relevant search with actionable insights into shoppers’ search and easy self service integration. Klevu enterprise edition provides natural language search with ease of catalog maintenance and deep insights into shopping experience.

Inventure joined Klevu in 2014.

@KLEVUSEARCH

#eTailWest, we're ready for youπŸ‘

Swing by booth #604 to find out how we transformed the customer search journey on top brands like ColourPop and Bulletproof.

Don't want to miss us? Well, good news ... you can book a time on our calendars πŸ‘‡
https://t.co/cA7UbPZ0U9

-Daniela

Ready to take on 2020? Grab a coffee and tune into our Virtual Bootcamp with LoyaltyLion and Klevu Oy learn about the future of conversational search, including voice search activation with Klevu > https://t.co/UvJYHRvdpl

- Amy

#ecommerce #retail #ai #nlp #onsitesearch

⏳The countdown begins! πŸ‘‰ https://t.co/h4N93Q5BuT πŸ‘ˆ

Bootcamp kicks off at 2 pm GMT | 6:00 am PT | 9:00 am ET with @LoyaltyLionHQ- customer loyalty in the age of ethical ecommerce. Join @klevusearch at 4:30 pm GMT | 8:30 am PT | 11:30 am ET: 2020 the future is conversational